Our Team

AES Board

Profile picture of Charles “CC” Carter

Charles “CC” Carter

Executive Director
cc.carter@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Image of Lisa Foster

Lisa Foster

Board Chair
lisa@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile Picture of Deanna Jarquin

Deanna Jarquin

Vice Chair
deanna@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile picture of Dr. Bernie Davitto

Dr. Bernie Davitto

Treasurer | Founder
bernie@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile picture of Dr. Charles Ratliff

Dr. Charles Ratliff

Board Member
doctorrat@msn.com

Read Full Bio

Profile Picture of Noel Mora

Noel Mora

Board Member
noel@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Jake Brymner

Board Member
jake@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Martha McLemore

Board Member
martha@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Joe Navarro

Board Member
jdn@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Dan Sackheim

Board Member
dan@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Gavyn Clasemann-Ryan

Board Member
gavyn@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Stephanie Rahlfs

Board Member
stephanie@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Carla Epting

Board Member
carla@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

AES Staff/Consultants

Profile picture of Jennifer Halford

Jennifer Halford

Director of Special Projects
Director of Development
jen@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile picture of Krystle Tonga

Krystle Tonga

Director of Training
krystle@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Mele Tonga

Executive Administrative Assistant
mele@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile picture of Ana Taukolo

Ana Taukolo

Program Coordinator
ana@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Sophie Vang

Assistant Program Coordinator
sophie@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile picture of Skyla Smith

Skyla Smith

Visual Designer
skyla@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Image of Jacie McCalister

Jacie McCalister

Social Media Specialist
jacie@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile picture of Dee Thao

Dee Thao

Videographer
dee@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio