Our Team

AES Board

Profile picture of Dr. Bernie Davitto

Dr. Bernie Davitto

Managing Partner/Founder
bernie@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Image of Lisa Foster

Lisa Foster

Board Chair
lisa@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile picture of Esmeralda Santos

Esmeralda Santos

Vice Chair
esmeralda@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile picture of Dr. Charles Ratliff

Dr. Charles Ratliff

Board Member
charles@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile picture of Davion Johnson

Davion Johnson

Board Member
davion@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile picture of Luis Jimenez

Luis Jimenez

Board Member
luis@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile picture of Theo Claire-McKown

Theo Claire

Board Member
theo@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile Picture of Noel Mora

Noel Mora

Board Member
noel@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile Picture of Deanna Jarquin

Deanna Jarquin

Board Member
deanna@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile picture of Derrick Booth

Dr. Derrick W. Booth

Board Member
derrick@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

AES Staff/Consultants

Profile picture of Charles “CC” Carter

Charles “CC” Carter

Managing Partner
Executive Director
cc.carter@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile picture of Bill Dendle

Bill Dendle

Director of Communications
Associate Director
bill@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile picture of Jennifer Halford

Jennifer Halford

Director of Special Projects
Director of Development
jen@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile picture of Krystle Tonga

Krystle Tonga

Director of Training
krystle@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile picture of Taylor Buck

Taylor Buck

SYA Coordinator
taylorb@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile picture of Ana Taukolo

Ana Taukolo

DLA Program Coordinator
ana@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile picture of Skyla Smith

Skyla Smith

Visual Design Consultant
skyla@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile picture of Dee Thao

Dee Thao

Videographer
dee@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Profile picture of David Balla-Hawkins

David Balla-Hawkins

Legislative Advocate
ARTconsulting@hotmail.com

Read Full Bio