Our Team

AES Board and Staff

AES Board

p-Bernie

Dr. Bernie Davitto

Co-Founder
bernie.davitto@gmail.com

Read Full Bio

p-CC

Charles “CC” Carter

Executive Director and Managing Partner
CECarter@csuchico.edu

Read Full Bio

p-Lisa_Foster

Lisa Foster

Board member since 2004 and Current Board Chair
iread.lf@gmail.com

Read Full Bio

p-Esmeralda-Santos-photo

Esmeralda Santos

Vice Chair
Esantos10@mail.csuchico.edu

Read Full Bio

p-Theo-Claire-McKown

Theo Claire-McKown

Board member
hclairemckown@hotmail.com

Read Full Bio

p-Davion-Johnson-photo

Davion Johnson

Board member
djdavion22@gmail.com

Read Full Bio

p-Charles-Ratliff-photo

Dr. Charles Ratliff

Board Member
doctorrat@msn.com

Read Full Bio

p-Luis-Jimenez

Luis Jimenez

Board Member
lfjr59@gmail.com

Read Full Bio

AES Staff/Consultants

p-david-balla-hawkins

David Balla-Hawkins

Legislative Advocate
ARTconsulting@hotmail.com

Read Full Bio

p-Bill-Dendle

Bill Dendle

Associate Director
bdendle@comcast.net

Read Full Bio

p-Dee-Thao

Dee Thao

Videographer
dthao@gmail.com

Read Full Bio

p-Krystle-Tonga

Krystle Tonga

Trainer
ktonga@csuchico.edu

Read Full Bio

Taylor Buck

SYA Coordinator

Read Full Bio

p-Skyla-Smith

Skyla Smith

Design Consultant
create@skylasmith.design

Read Full Bio

Jennifer Halford

Board member

Read Full Bio