Our Team

AES Board and Staff

AES Board

p-Bernie

Dr. Bernie Davitto

Managing Partner
Founder
bernie@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

p-CC

Charles “CC” Carter

Managing Partner
Executive Director
cc.carter@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

p-Lisa_Foster

Lisa Foster

Board Chair
lisa@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

p-Esmeralda-Santos-photo

Esmeralda Santos

Vice Chair
esmeralda@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

p-Theo-Claire-McKown

Theo Claire-McKown

Board Member
hclairemckown@hotmail.com

Read Full Bio

p-Davion-Johnson-photo

Davion Johnson

Board Member
djdavion22@gmail.com

Read Full Bio

p-Charles-Ratliff-photo

Dr. Charles Ratliff

Board Member
doctorrat@msn.com

Read Full Bio

p-Luis-Jimenez

Luis Jimenez

Board Member
lfjr59@gmail.com

Read Full Bio

AES Staff/Consultants

p-david-balla-hawkins

David Balla-Hawkins

Legislative Advocate
ARTconsulting@hotmail.com

Read Full Bio

p-Bill-Dendle

Bill Dendle

Director of Communications
Associate Director
bill@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

p-Dee-Thao

Dee Thao

Videographer
dthao@gmail.com

Read Full Bio

p-Krystle-Tonga

Krystle Tonga

Director of Training
krystle@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Taylor Buck

SYA Coordinator
taylorb@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

Jennifer Halford

Director of Special Projects
Director of Development
jen@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio

p-Skyla-Smith

Skyla Smith

Visual Design Consultant
skyla@aesimpact.org

Read Full Bio